Добро пожаловать на наши сайты!
  • KQA Series Multistage Pump with Axial Spilt Casing

    Многоступенчатый насос серии KQA с аксиально-пролитым корпусом

    Насосы серии KQA спроектированы и изготовлены в соответствии с API610 th10 (Центробежный насос для нефти, химического и природного газа). Это может использоваться для злых рабочих условий как высокая температура, низкая температура и высокое давление.
  • KDA Series Petrochemical Process Pump

    Нефтехимический насос серии KDA

    Технологический насос KDA используется для нефтеперерабатывающей, нефтехимической и химической промышленности и других отраслей, где требуется транспортировка нефти. Насос полностью соответствует спецификации API610. У технологического насоса KDA есть много преимуществ, таких как высокая надежность, длительный срок службы и высокая универсальность.
  • KD/KTD Series Multistage Centrifugal Pump

    Многоступенчатый центробежный насос серии KD / KTD

    Насос серии KD является горизонтальным, многоступенчатым, центробежным насосом секционного типа в соответствии с API610. Конструкция насоса - BB4 стандарта API610. Насос серии KTD является горизонтальным, многоступенчатым, двухкорпусным насосом. И внутренняя структура секционного типа.
  • AY Series Centrifugal Oil Pumps

    Центробежные масляные насосы серии AY

    Центробежные насосы серии AY разработаны и оптимизированы на основе старых насосов типа Y. Это новый вид продукции, отвечающий современным требованиям строительства. Он имеет более высокую эффективность и является энергосберегающим насосом.
  • KGD/KGDS Series Vertical Pipe Pump

    Вертикальный трубный насос серии KGD / KGDS

    Насосы этой серии подходят для перекачки чистой или слегка загрязненной нейтральной или слегка агрессивной жидкости без твердых частиц. Насосы этой серии в основном используются в нефтеперерабатывающей, нефтехимической, химической, угольной, бумажной, морской, энергетической, пищевой и других отраслях.
  • KCZ Series Chemical Industry Process Pump

    Насос для химической промышленности серии KCZ

    Химический технологический насос серии KCZ - это горизонтальный одноступенчатый одноступенчатый центробежный насос, размеры и характеристики которого соответствуют стандарту DIN24256 / ISO5199 / GB / T5656. Химический технологический насос серии KCZ также соответствует ASME / ANSI B73.1M и API610.
  • KZ Series Petrochemical Process Pump Presentation

    Презентация нефтехимического технологического насоса серии KZ

    Насосы этой серии подходят для перекачки чистой или слегка загрязненной нейтральной или слегка агрессивной жидкости без твердых частиц. Насосы этой серии в основном используются в нефтеперерабатывающей, нефтехимической, химической, угольной, бумажной, морской, энергетической, пищевой и других отраслях.

Welcome to our websites!
  • KQA Series Multistage Pump with Axial Spilt Casing

    KQA Series Multistage Pump with Axial Spilt Casing

    KQA series pumps are designed and made in accordance with API610 th10 (Centrifugal Pump for Petroleum, chemical and natural gas). It can be used for wicked work condition like high temperature, low temperature and high pressure.
  • KDA Series Petrochemical Process Pump

    KDA Series Petrochemical Process Pump

    KDA process pump is used for petroleum refining, petrochemical and chemical industry and other industry which needs to transport petroleum. The pump is completely accordance with API610 specifications. KDA process pump has many advantages such as high reliability , long life and high universality.
  • KD/KTD Series Multistage Centrifugal Pump

    KD/KTD Series Multistage Centrifugal Pump

    KD series pump is horizontal, multistage, sectional type centrifugal pump in accordance with API610.The pump structure is BB4 of API610 standard. KTD series pump is horizontal, multistage, double-casing pump. And the inner is sectional type structure.
  • AY Series Centrifugal Oil Pumps

    AY Series Centrifugal Oil Pumps

    AY series centrifugal pumps are designed and optimized based on old Y type pumps. It is a new kind of product to meet the modern construction request. It has higher efficiency and It is an energy conservation pump.
  • KGD/KGDS Series Vertical Pipe Pump

    KGD/KGDS Series Vertical Pipe Pump

    This series pumps are suitable to transfer clean or lightly polluted neutral or lightly corrosive liquid without solid particles. This series pump is mainly used to oil refining, petrochemical industry, chemical industry, coal processing, paper industry, sea industry, power industry, food and so on.
  • KCZ Series Chemical Industry Process Pump

    KCZ Series Chemical Industry Process Pump

    KCZ series chemical process pump is horizontal single-stage single-suction centrifugal pump, whose dimensions and performance are in accordance with standardDIN24256 /ISO5199 / GB/T5656. KCZ series chemical process pump is also in accordance with ASME/ANSI B73.1M and API610.
  • KZ Series Petrochemical Process Pump Presentation

    KZ Series Petrochemical Process Pump Presentation

    This series pumps are suitable to transfer clean or lightly polluted neutral or lightly corrosive liquid without solid particles. This series pump is mainly used to oil refining, petrochemical industry, chemical industry, coal processing, paper industry, sea industry, power industry, food and so on.